Localguides / Tourguides

Thank you for visiting the official website of Swiss Tourist Guide Association. On page "Guide Services", some guides present themselves personally. In the field "Please choose" you can find a competent guide yourself and take contact with her/him by E-Mail.

Please choose

Please choose

Please choose

Please choose

Please choose

Please choose


Arregger Ursula

Tel: 031 829 25 23
Mobile: 079 365 05 81
Email: uarregger@bluewin.ch

Detail
Flütsch Sandra

Tel: 031 721 49 39
Mobile: 079 439 79 07
Email: sandraprisca.amacher@gmail.com

Detail
Albisser Ignacio de Souza Magali

Tel: +41 41 534 53 40
Mobile: +41 79 390 49 55
Email: info@guiasuica.com

Detail
Aebersold Elsbeth

Tel: 033 345 52 59
Mobile: 076 892 84 84
Email: j.aebersold@bluewin.ch

Detail
Abderhalden Irene

Tel: 021 634 34 97
Mobile: 076 516 59 38
Email: iabderha@sunrise.ch

Detail
Buser Monika


Mobile: +41 79 403 91 79
Email: monikabuser.services@gmail.com

Detail
Brouchoud Mireille


Mobile: 079 568 27 57
Email: jbrouchoud@bluewin.ch

Detail
Brunner-Cappa Maria Gloria

Tel: 041 370 22 46
Mobile: 079 270 98 05
Email: mgbrunner@yahoo.com

Detail
Blättler Josiane

Tel: 041 340 37 24
Mobile: 079 321 58 50
Email: blaettler-morel@bluewin.ch

Detail
Blaser Ruth

Tel: 056 496 69 53
Mobile: 079 381 08 57
Email: blaser.rebhalden@bluewin.ch

Detail
Bissardon Emilie

Tel: +33 456 34 03 39
Mobile: +33 664 23 00 30
Email: emilie.bissardon@visitalp.com

Detail
Bezzola Anna

Tel: +41 91 825 21 57
Mobile: +41 78 891 20 41
Email: anna@alpsandbeyond.com

Detail
Myriam Berney

Tel: +41 24 466 95 25
Mobile: +41 79 476 24 38
Email: myriamberney@bluewin.ch

Detail
Berardi Anna

Tel: 022 793 47 38
Mobile: 076 476 92 20
Email: anna.gb@bluewin.ch

Detail
Beldi Marlyse

Tel: 022 776 58 93
Mobile: 079 235 26 74
Email: m.beldi@bluewin.ch

Detail
Barben Edith-Carla

Tel: 021 635 35 88
Mobile: 079 395 68 13
Email: barben.edith@bluewin.ch

Detail
Bachmann Rosanna

Tel: +41 41 310 15 76
Mobile: +41 76 595 13 05
Email: wishbone@gmx.ch

Detail
Chaldeaki-Reber Annemarie

Tel: +41 44 941 76 41
Mobile: +41 79 655 28 63
Email: achaldeakis@hotmail.com

Detail
Ana Cetkovic


Mobile: +41 78 811 44 40
Email: ana.cetkovic@bluewin.ch

Detail
Cazzaro Thiévent Katia


Mobile: 079 630 44 31
Email: cazthiev@gmail.com

Detail
Casutt Antonia

Tel: +41 44 364 21 19
Mobile: +41 79 754 97 11
Email: sambachatang@bluewin.ch

Detail
Casanova Ursula

Tel: +41 44 390 31 77
Mobile: +41 78 817 20 33
Email: uc.zuerich@gmail.com

Detail
Casagrande Nada

Tel: 091 830 15 02
Mobile: 079 573 58 71
Email: nada.casagrande@bluewin.ch

Detail
Carminati Patricia

Tel: +41 91 971 33 53
Mobile: +41 76 616 68 42
Email: tours-in-ticino@bluewin.ch

Detail
Dussex Violaine

Tel: 031 372 03 69
Mobile: 076 517 39 09
Email: mohnblume@violaine.ch

Detail
Diem-Benninghoff Ursula

Tel: 022 771 17 27
Mobile: 079 471 75 18
Email: u.d-b@bluewin.ch

Detail
De Morawitz-schorpp Nathalie

Tel: +41 22 343 55 41
Mobile: +41 79 566 70 88
Email: nathaly@infomaniak.ch

Detail
Eyben Olga

Tel: 0033 450 94 90 72
Mobile: 079 699 94 07
Email: olgae@wanadoo.fr

Detail
Egger Marie-Christine


Mobile: +41 76 533 11 55
Email: info@solothurn-stadtfuehrungen.ch

Detail
Fuentes Sonia


Mobile: +41 79 418 26 88
Email: soniafuentes@gmx.net

Detail
Früh-Angelini Jolanda

Tel: 052 672 70 50
Mobile: 079 610 69 12
Email: jolakar@bluewin.ch

Detail
Fournier Sylvia

Tel: 027 761 12 49
Mobile: 079 406 75 84
Email: sylvia.fournier@netplus.ch

Detail
Line Fournier


Mobile: +41 78 973 65 38
Email: line_fournier@hotmail.com

Detail
Fontaine Valérie

Tel: +41 22 741 08 91
Mobile: +41 78 671 20 02
Email: vfontaineageneve@gmail.com

Detail
Forrest Gubi

Tel: 061 301 16 17
Mobile: 078 607 36 75
Email: gubijenni@msn.com

Detail
 1 to 35 from 113  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]